Craig Cooper

Liz Sutherland

Program and Peer Support Officer
Neil Fraser

Treatments Officer
David Crawford

Treatments Officer
Stephen Watkins

Communications and
PSB Coordinator

Craig (George) Andrews

Housing Support Officer
John Carr

Project Assistant
Dejay Toborek

Lance Feeney

Daniel Mills

Location: Suite 5.2, Level 5, 414 Elizabeth Street, Surry Hills NSW 2010
Postal: PO Box 831, Darlinghurst NSW 1300

Telephone: 02 9206 2177 or 1800 245 677 (freecall)
TTY: 131 450    Fax: 02 9211 5672

proudly sponsored by    website design and build by

digialpac                            avernis