The Social Club is a social peer support group for all people living with HIV who identify as heterosexual, regardless of age or how long you've been living with HIV.

The Social Club offers HIV positive heterosexual people the opportunity to meet up in a safe, friendly and accepting social environment on the first Friday of every month to foster support and mutual understanding for each other.

2017 Dates

  • Friday 3 February 6.30pm - 9.30pm
  • Friday 3 March 6.30pm - 9.30pm
  • Friday 7 April 6.30pm - 9.30pm
  • Friday 5 May 6.30pm - 9.30pm
  • Friday 2 June 6.30pm - 9.30pm
  • Friday 7 July - CANCELLED
  • Friday 4 August 6.30pm - 9.30pm
  • Friday 1 September 6.30pm - 9.30pm
  • Friday 6 October
  • Friday 3 November
  • Friday 8 December

For more information or to RSVP, email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or call Positive Life on (02) 9206-2179

These dates may change depending on venue availability and location. Subscribe to our events notices to be sure you get the latest details.

Location: Suite 5.2, Level 5, 414 Elizabeth Street, Surry Hills NSW 2010
Postal: PO Box 831, Darlinghurst NSW 1300

Telephone: 02 9206 2177 or 1800 245 677 (freecall)
TTY: 131 450    Fax: 02 9211 5672

proudly sponsored by    website design and build by

digialpac                            avernis